LIVE Webinar! You live and learn :)

Have you ever presented LIVE across the t’internet?  Well I did last month and it was probably one of the scariest and weirdest things I have ever done!

Of course I was presenting from the comfort of my own home, to a web camera, but I was constantly aware that there were people across the UK watching my every move!  And I could see people joining and the “room” getting steadily busier! 

It was pretty nerve-wracking if I’m honest, as most things new that you do are!  But when I watched it back it wasn’t particularly bad – and me being my worst critic would have told myself so too!

I’m by no means an expert, but if you have a LIVE webinar coming up and would like some advice then feel free to give me a shout.  They’re pretty easy to set up and I would be more than happy to let you know what I learned from the experience!

If you are interested in viewing the LIVE presentation, then you can do so here and I’d love to hear your views!  You live and learn and it’s not perfect, but it’s not the worst either – so leave a comment and let me know what you think! 🙂

The presentation describes all the benefits of What’s On 4 Me from a franchising perspective, so if that’s not your bag then just watch a little.  If it might be something that interests you, then who knows – this could be your first step to a new beginning!    As I said – you live and learn!!

Marilyn x

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

