Nottinghamshire What’s On 4 Me is here!!

What’s On 4 Me introduces our latest region and owner, Heather Carroll

“Hi, I’m Heather, the What’s On 4 Me NOTTINGHAMSHIRE Franchisee and it is my mission to bring you all of the local activities, classes and events that are happening around the region.

I’m a single mum, with a beautiful (and headstrong!) 8 year old daughter. When I’m not operating “mum’s taxi” to ferry her to her many clubs and activities, or running three businesses from home, I still try to find some “me” time to meet new people and do the things I enjoy. I love the theatre and am involved in amateur dramatics and I have recently rediscovered Modern Jive dancing, which is very addictive!

Finding local activities and events you would like to take part in can often be difficult and time consuming and this is what inspired me to take on the Nottinghamshire What’s On 4 Me site.

This brand new website from the What’s On 4 family is dedicated to adults of all ages, from all walks of life, with interests as diverse as you can imagine. The website quickly shows the classes, groups, activities and events in NOTTINGHAMSHIRE that YOU can be involved with. Now there’s no excuse not to have a fantastic social life!!

So, why not do a search and find out what you can join in with! You may be very surprised to see What’s On 4 You!

I really hope you enjoy using the site as much as we do and if like me you would like to work from home, have a strong Telesales background and want to create a better work / life balance, then please email me for our list of work-from-home Telesales opportunities.”

Heather Carroll, Nottinghamshire What’s On 4 Me (heather@whatson4me.co.uk)

 

If you’re interested in running What’s On 4 Me in your region and enjoying a work-from-home business, then email me now marilyn@whatson4me.co.uk

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

